Cleveland Parking Association

The Cleveland Parking Association was formed in 1947 and provides the Parking Lot Owners and Operators with a forum to advocate for their concerns and to work together with community partners to better serve the parking needs of the downtown workforce, residents and visitors.

Jason Surdock President
Damon Frangos Vice President
Steve Brown Treasurer
Bonnie Sichau Secretary







Ampco/System Parking

Cuyahoga County

Graelic LLC

City of Cleveland

Buckeye Striping

Standard Parking

Caxton Building

ARS Plumbing

PTC Industries

Central Parking

Signature Controls

USA Parking

Celebrity Parking

Desman Associates

Integrity Parking




Shaia Parking

Carl Walker


JADCO Construction


All Star Valet

Grunwell Cashero


Sentry Protection

GreenLite Energy

Harry S. Peterson

MVP Services

Coyne Investments